Find Bambootique on Facebook

find_us_on_facebook_badgeSocial networking is all the rage and I am completely addicted to Facebook. I’ve found old friends from as far as back as my high school days in Australia! It’s a fun social platform and I’ve taken my involvement a step further by creating a page for Bambootique.  Become a fan and show your love of fair trade to all your friends!

I’m using the page to upload new product photos as they come in, put up pictures of our artisans so you can see the faces behind our great fair trade products, this blog feeds into the page, plus I’m posting any new info about upcoming events. You can see who else in your community loves Bambootique from the list of fans, which is growing every day.  If you have other ideas of what you’d like to see on the Bambootique Facebook page, just leave me a comment here.

Now go become a fan of Bambootique on Facebook!

1 Comment

  1. Lorie Dolo said,

    November 14, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    Addicted is right. Me too. Thanks to “the group” for suggesting that I join. :)


Leave a Reply

